Search
  • edkapp1

Team Iridium Preview for Road to UFC



LAS VEGAS — Three Iridium Sports Agency clients are back in action this weekend at Road to UFC in Abu Dhabi, Dubai on UFC Fight Pass.


On Episode 5 on Sunday at 3 am ET / 12 am PT, Seung Guk Choi hunts for his fifth straight win against Qiulun in the flyweight division. He enters fight night with a 5-1 record (one knockout and one submission).


On Episode 6 on Sunday at 5 am ET / 2 am PT, Won Bin Ki looks for his third straight stoppage against Jeka Asparido Saragih in lightweight action. His 16-7 record includes 10 knockouts and three submissions. Rinya Nakamura tries to climb to 6-0 against Shohei Nose in the bantamweight division. His spotless record comprises three knockouts and a submission he earned in his Road to UFC debut.


ABOUT IRIDIUM SPORTS AGENCY

Iridium Sports Agency is a full-service professional management firm. Founded in 2009 by attorney Jason House, Iridium represents more than 100 fighters in the UFC, Bellator and ProFightLeague. Iridium's team of agents is devoted to assisting athletes in all aspects of their professional lives.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All